Events

The County Commission hearing date is on 12/12/18 at 9am and will be held at 1660 Ringling Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34236

For the County Commissioners, click the link or copy and paste into “to:” of your own email account. They may be emailed as a group at:   commissioners@scgov.net

 

The County Planning Commission hearing date is Thursday 11/15 at 5pm and will be held at 1660 Ringling Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34236

Current Members to email:

Laura Benson   Laura.Benson@sarasotaadvisory.net

Teresa Mast  Teresa.Mast@sarasotaadvisory.net

Frank Strelec   Frank.Strelec@sarasotaadvisory.net

Kevin Cooper   Kevin.Cooper@sarasotaadvisory.net

Ron Cutsinger   Ron.Cutsinger@sarasotaadvisory.net

Kathie Ebaugh  (rep from School Board- non voting)   Kathie.Ebaugh@sarasotaadvisory.net

Robert Morris   Robert.Morris@sarasotaadvisory.net

Joseph Neunder   Joseph.Neunder@sarasotaadvisory.net

Colin Pember  Colin.Pember@sarasotaadvisory.net

T. Andrew Stultz   Andrew.Stultz@sarasotaadvisory.net

 

A demonstration against the proposed Siesta Promenade project will be on Sunday 11/11 at 4pm

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements